We’d Like To Hear From You!

Customer feedback is what drives our production of excellent quality products.  Please send us your suggestions or comments about our products, customer service, or whatever you would like to share with us at Valley Green Naturals.

*** Send Comments ***

 

 

Kimi H. – 8-25-16 – Pit Pourri Enzyme Deodorant

I’ve been using natural deos for about a year.  I’ve tried Jason’s, Queen Helene and Toms.  They all foam at application and required repeated use through ou the day and did not eliminate the odor.  I had to write to thank you for a sweet smelling roll on.  I’m using Mountain Fresh.  Today is the first day I’ve tried it and so far I’m impressed.  No foam, smells wonderful and only one application.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Diana E. – 11-7-14 – Gluten-free Hand & Body Lotion

I purchased your gluten free lotion from Abe’s Market and it is the best lotion ever! I’ve tried many, and none have kept my skin nourished! Thank you!

G.M., Sutton, New Hampshire – 2-24-14 – Ultimate Fusion Shampoo

I have been having a horrible time with my hair this winter and my vanity/ego kept insisting that I go out and buy some toxic commercial crap because none of the allegedly natural stuff was working. I resisted the temptation, because I value my health, but my hair just kept getting worse. I went to the health store the other day and bought a shampoo that said it was really natural and was bursting with mineral infusions and other silliness. My hair looked even worse after using it.

So, after visiting you I had hope again, I had Valley Green Naturals Ultimate Fusion Rosemary Mint Pump Shampoo in my hot little hands. I got into the shower and was all excited and pumped lots of lovely rich, thick rich shampoo bubbles into my hand. My heart started beating with child-like happiness. I applied it to my hair, and all of a sudden…..I smelled what I thought was castile. My heart stopped beating and I wished I’d taken my glasses into the shower. In the dim and distant past I had used the famous castile stuff with all the propaganda printed on the label, and it turned my hair into a sticky, ugly, limp, unmanageable mess. I was horrified, and only continued to shampoo with it because I was running late…..and because I really liked playing with all the bubbles.

Are you ready for the reveal………

My hair hasn’t looked this good since…..man, I don’t remember when. It’s lightened up, it’s shiny, it’s bouncy, and it looks wonderful. I am blown away - again. Holy crap.

And, here’s the thing, I don’t know why it smells like castile, because there isn’t a hint of any castile in it!! Must be the peppermint that set off that unfortunate memory.

The ingredients are the best I have ever seen now I have put my glasses on and read them. No compromises at all. All my old shampoos and conditioners are gone, gone, gone, good riddance, bye bye. This is the one for me from now on.  And I didn’t even use the conditioner.  Valley Green Naturals Ultimate Fusion Rosemary Mint Pump Shampoo has completely reversed my winter hair issues!!!!

 

Rebecca C., West Virginia – 9/4/12 – Betty Lou’s Bikini Bump Balm

“Amazing! heals fast, and definitely keeps ingrown hairs from coming back. I will never go back to any other product!”

 

Rebecca C., West Virginia – 9/4/12 – Cool Clarity!® Facial Care Line

“Super fast delivery and easy purchase. And did I mention this is magic for your skin? I love love love this face care system. I work in a chemistry lab and I am exposed to very acidic air all day. This cleaning system with the facial quencher cleans, protects, and heals my skin from the inside out. Black heads have vanished and my skin has a constant supple glow. Cannot be any more happier.”

 

Chantal M., North Carolina – 9/3/12 – Bugger Off! Insect-repelling skin oil

“Good stuff! My whole family uses it — even the dogs — and it does a good job of keeping all kinds of critters off of us. The dogs don’t get fleas or ticks, and we don’t get mosquitos. Plus the smell is pretty nice :) Thanks a lot for your quick shipping too!”

 

S. Fitzgerald, Washington – 8/13/12 – DermaSens® Skin Repair Moisturizer

“I love this moisturizer, it makes my skin feel great and has reduced dark spots. I use it in my face and I would recommend it to anyone. Cindy was happy to work with me when I had a misunderstanding. about the product. This is a quality seller.”

 

Meagan K., Michigan – 8/10/12 – Cool Clarity!® Facial Care Line

“Holy cow! I have searched FOREVER to find a product to help my acne! This is it, thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!!”

 

Shelby N., Virginia – 3/1/12

“Another home run. I love love love the simple perfecting cream on weekends after my dead sea mask, but have been using my old supply sparingly because of the cost. Thanks for making it more affordable. Thanks, also for the big bottle of gardner’s glee. I can’t wait to finish my teatree peppermint shower gel so I can start using my new green tea flavor. It smells so good, it’s for sure my new go-to. My roommate teases me because I push your products so hard on him, but he is now converted. He’s already taking a shower with his new outdoor scent for men (rather than using my creme brulee flavored soap). I wish I’d seen your facebook post sooner, but will definitely donate to your cause next time I would normally be placing an order. (would do it now but I’m on a budget). Love ya’ll. When you’re name is as well known as Revlon I’ll be proud that I knew you in the beginning.”

 

Lisa K., Iowa – 2/21/12 – Gardener’s Glee!™ Dry Hand Remedy

“Hello!  I wanted to write you a note to let you know how very happy I am with it! I think I have used every hand lotion under the sun, including lots of natural ones, and had never found anything that could heal my terribly dry hands. I do all of the cooking in our house, and between that and cleaning house and changing diapers, I am always washing my hands. When I started using this, my hands were so cracked that it hurt to bend my fingers! I found relief with the first application, and now, after three days, I have no more cracking, and even the last tiny bit of dryness is healing up quickly. I am amazed that I can put this on in the morning and not reapply it until bedtime and it seems to keep working all day. I don’t know what you put in this stuff, but it is just amazing! I will be back to stock up on the full-sized bottles when mine gets low. I put some on my son’s eczema patches tonight, so I’m excited to see how they look in the morning.  Thanks again for making wonderful, safe products that work!”

 

Tiffany H. – 1/25/2012 – Simple! Perfecting Cream

“A little of this wonderful cream certainly goes a long way! My skin feels great and not greasy, it feels light but definitely moisturizes wonderfully!”

 

Rachel G. – 12/28/2011 – Cool Clarity! Facial Quencher

“I’ve been using this exclusively for my face for over a year now. I love that I only need a small amount; one bottle lasted about nine months. It smells nice, feel great and leaves my face moisturized, smooth and not greasy. Thank you!”

 

Ana R., California – 12/20/2011 – Cool Clarity! Facial Care Line

“love this very cooling feeling on your skin, smells fresh, and leave your skin feeling so smooth, thanks again….

 

Lorraine G., Virginia – 12/19/2011

“…I must say that I am amazed at the difference I see and feel in your products. The honey facial cleanser has done wonders, and the skin quencher is not greasy at all, with wonderful effects on my aging skin. This weekend I ran out of my Burt’s Bees hand cream, which was the only thing that seemed to work on my very dry hands without using “chemical” products. So, I tried a bottle of your milky skin lotion. Wow! It worked … I look forward to sampling more of your line.”

 

Wendy E., Michigan – 12/8/2011 – Cool Clarity! Facial Toner

“Talk about refreshing! Whoa! Love this stuff! Really helped clear up my acne. I’m in my 40′s.. you would think I wouldn’t have to deal with pimples anymore! Sheesh! Anyway, Cindy, keep making your facial products. I just love them all!”

 

Wendy E., Michigan – 12/8/2011 – Cool Clarity! Facial Quencher

“Wonderful product!!! This is my 2nd time ordering this stuff. My teen daughter and I just love how it makes our face feel, especially after using Cindy’s face wash & toner!”

 

Julie – 11/27/2011 – Cool Clarity! Facial Toner

“I just wanted to say that I learned of your company from Abe’s Market and I LOVE the cool clarity facial toner. I have order 2 more, and I’m going to spread the news of a great product that is safe and WORKS!…”

 

Shaw F., Washington – 10/3/2011

“I keep coming back for more of these products. My skin was starting to act up (mid-life acne?) but with these two products and occasional help from the tea tree facial toner, my troubles are almost completely over. The skin repair moisturizer has even gotten rid of the scars from before. Thank you so much.”

Cool Clarity Hydrating Honey Facial Cleanser and DermaSens Skin Repair Moisturizer

 

Shelby N., Virginia – 10/1/2011

So, I got home from work tonight to find a box from you. It was days earlier than expected and EXACTLY what I hoped it would be. I went back and forth trying to decide which scents to pick but everything is just as I imagined. I can’t wait to take a shower tonight with my new lemon scented goats milk soap, mandarin shampoo and conditioner (i have my vinegar rinse ready just in case). And my cucumber mint lotion is going to make the rest of my skin feel as refreshed as my face at bedtime after my cleanser, toner and lotion. I write this sitting on my deck, just after the rain, wearing my ‘bugger off’ and the mosquitos aren’t touching me. And I live in the woods! To top it off, I made your french onion soup recipe the other night. WOW! I’d never made it before but love to cook and was not disappointed at all. Have you considered a ‘valley green’ cookbook? It’s true, as I run out of products, I’m replacing them with yours and I feel so good about it-because they are such great products, and because I feel better about my impact on the planet. I’ve said it before, but thank you cindy, so much for taking the time to talk to me that day. It really helped spark a change that was bubbling up just below the surface in me and now is turning into my way of life. TEAM VALLEY GREEN!

 

Patricia H., California – 6/25/2010

As always, everything from Valley Green is wonderful. This balm
has a light, pleasant scent but best of all IT WORKS. There’s no
stinging, no ouches, and no skin taking vengeance on me for the
audacity of rendering it bare. Thank you, Cindy!

Betty Lou’s Bikini Bump Balm by Valley Green Naturals

 

nataiy

4/26/2010

put in my sisters easter basket. we switch names for easter

not to leave the grown ups out lol. she said it is amazing. def would get more.”

Betty Lou’s Bikini Bump Balm by Valley Green Naturals

 

daisybabie
4/4/2010

“this balm is wonderful! sorry for the delay in leaving feedback. luv the item thank you!  )”

Betty Lou’s Bikini Bump Balm by Valley Green Naturals

 

Jessie S., Washington – 3/29/2010

Buh-bye bumps! I love this! Thanks so much!

Betty Lou’s Bikini Bump Balm by Valley Green Naturals

 

Linda B., Illinois

“OK, you win! I live in the northwoods and believe me, I can’t go outside from May to October without getting eaten alive, anytime day or night. Your bug off came yesterday and I just put a bit on my arms and did a bit of weeding and VIOLA, NO BITES!!!!!! I am truely amazed. Thank you so much. My only wish is that it was a spray bottle!!!”

Bugger Off! Insect repelling skin oil

 

Linda B., Illinois – 7/16/11

This is my second bottle. This one to go in the *Go Green* basket. Neice and soon to be hubby nephew love to camp, but hate the skeeters. This will knock ‘em dead!

Bugger Off! Insect repelling skin oil

 

Courtney M., Virginia

“I took a long bath in this the other night and then used the dermasens lotion from head to toe put on some pj’s and socks and when I woke up in the morning my jaw actually dropped when I felt how soft my feet were (if you saw how dry and neglected my feet were before you would understand). Great Job Cindy! These products are simple natural and effective.”

DermaSens Colloidal Oatmeal & Himalayan Salt Bath Soak

 

mariand
3/7/2010

Wonderful scent and great ingredients. Very pleased with the transaction and products.

Conditioning Hair Milk – Hydration Plus by Valley Green Naturals”

 

stage1976
12/10/2009

“This is awesome!!! I have been using the cool clarity line for 2 days now and I on my way home from work I caught a glimpse of myself in the the rearview and was like “”wow….what a difference””. My skin had a nice glow and feels so soft. The smell is very nice too. Skin drinks it up. I swear my pores look smaller! I highly reccomend you give this a try. This seller is a sweetheart and is very knowlegdable about her products. I couldnt ask for anything better.”

Cool Clarity – Facial Quencher with Bee Propolis by Valley Green Naturals

 

angel4ceci
4/15/2010

Bought these for my sister – she loves them!!!

Cool Clarity – Facial Quencher with Rejuvenating Honey Bee Propolis 

 

ElyseM
4/1/2010

Another winning product! this face lotion leaves my skin feeling SO SMOOTH! it has a great consistancy and a very generous amount for $10!! this will last me a long time! LOVE it!

Cool Clarity – Facial Quencher with Rejuvenating Honey Bee Propolis by Valley Green Naturals

 

Sherrel H., Florida
9/3/2011

The most refreshing face wash I have ever used. Love it! Will order again.

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Cleanser

 

kschaffold
8/2/11

Great gentle facewash. My skin never feels dry or tight after washing with this. Fast shipping too! Thanks!

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Cleanser

 

nberardi
1/28/2010

Awesome product I love it and I will be trying others from Valley Green Naturals.

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Cleanser by Valley Green Naturals

 

Selenia
3/9/2010

This has been working great for me

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Cleanser by Valley Green Naturals – Antimicrobial to naturally fight bacteria

 

rachelchristine22
3/28/2010

This leaves my face feeling tingly before I rinse. It’s awesome

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Cleanser by Valley Green Naturals – Antimicrobial to Naturally Protect Skin

 

ElyseM
3/15/2010

“i ADORE this face wash!!! i have tried SO many and this is by far my favorite!!!! it is both a cleanser and gentle exfoliator

i love the honey feeling in it. it goes on easily and leaves my skin smooth. will definitely be back for more!!!! thanks!!”

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Cleanser by Valley Green Naturals – Antimicrobial to Naturally Protect Skin

 

jengibson21
1/11/2010

Beautiful set up and works great when my face dries out! Thanks so much

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Scrub by Valley Green Naturals

 

stage1976
12/10/2009

This stuff smells great and leaves your skin sqeaky clean and soft. I highly recommend. Lovely seller with great communication.

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Scrub by Valley Green Naturals

 

jlcjewels
11/30/2009
Thank you so much! Amazing communication and super duper helpful!

Cool Clarity – Hydrating Honey Facial Scrub by Valley Green Naturals

 

Wendy E., Michigan
9/4/2011

“woooweeee! this stuff is terrific! talk about a wake up! i am hooked on your products! i highly recommend [these] products! i love the fact that i can have a world class product without the harmful toxic cancer causing ingredients, and a totally affordable price! try it, you’ll love it!”

Cool Clarity Facial Care Line by Valley Green Naturals

 

Shelby N., Virginia
8/28/2011

“I’ve been using your cool clarity facial line for less than a week and I can’t believe how great my skin looks and feels. My poors have nearly disappeared, the toner is rejuvenating, and it all smells so good. I can’t wait for my next batch of goodies from you. I’m so glad I found you!”

Cool Clarity Facial Care Line by Valley Green Naturals

 

amazinglynne
5/7/2010

“The second I got this I was so excited to test it I ran and washed my face. The face cleanser actually lathers up nicely unlike most facial washes. My skin already feels so much cleaner and softer after just the first use keep making these products they’re fantastic!”

Cool Clarity Natural Facial Care Line – Save when you buy all 3 – by Valley Green Naturals – Excellent antimicrobial properties

 

Beadymonkey
4/13/2010

These rock! I don’t know what else to say… best product for my face in a long time and I am so happy I found you!

Cool Clarity Natural Facial Care Line – Save when you buy all 3 – by Valley Green Naturals – Excellent antimicrobial properties

 

JadedSunshine
3/31/2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE…the scent wasnt what i expected but the product is amazing. It not only makes my skin soft it now looks great too!

Cool Clarity Natural Facial Care Line – Save when you buy all 3 – by Valley Green Naturals – Excellent antimicrobial properties

 

Penumbrian
3/16/2010

“I’m thrilled! Leaves a cool bright tingle that’s not at all drying. Even my sensitive skin hasn’t freaked out at all. First time I’m ever transitioned regimes with no issues. This one is a keeper and is highly recommended. Thank you for creating this line.”

Cool Clarity Natural Facial Care Line – Save when you buy all 3 – by Valley Green Naturals – Excellent antimicrobial properties

 

honeybunches147
2/11/2010

i used this product the day i received it and omg i love it!! the smell

the feel of it on my face and most of all i love knowing im doing something good for my skin! Thank you!!:)”

Cool Clarity Natural Facial Care Line – Save when you buy all 3 – by Valley Green Naturals – Excellent antimicrobial properties

 

stage1976
12/10/2009

I love the cool feeling this gives the skin. Leaves skin soft and smooth and refreshed and ready for the facial quencher. Lovely seller. Very helpful. I highly recommend you give this a try.

Cool Clarity Toner Astringent by Valley Green Naturals

 

anatomyofatooth
4/22/2010

The peppermint is so refreshing

Cool Clarity Toner Astringent by Valley Green Naturals – A Must-have in Your Daily Facial Care Routine

 

angel4ceci
4/15/2010

Bought these for my sister – she loves them!!!

Cool Clarity Toner Astringent by Valley Green Naturals – A Must-have in Your Daily Facial Care Routine

 

juliebaber
3/13/2010

Smells awesome! Can’t wait to try it! Fast shipping!

Dead Sea Mineral Masque with Abyssinian Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

MzFancyPants
8/15/11

I have tried a lot of lotions, I really love this one. It was shipped super quick which is a bonus as well. It goes on silky smooth and soaks right in and it is all natural with natural not chemical preservatives~ which I truly am grateful for. I will be back for more !! Thank you for the sample that is divine stuff as well !! Blessings

DermaSens Skin Repair Moisturizer

 

MandyPaigePhotography
8/15/11

Love it! Best skin repair lotion I have ever used!! I will be buying this again.

DermaSens Skin Repair Moisturizer

 

Bridget S., A HUGE Fan

“I suffer from terrible insanely itchy/uncomfortable/ugly seasonal eczema on my hands and wrists in the dry winter months. These last few years I have been obsessively trying every natural or mostly natural lotion/cream/magic potion I could find, to no avail. I had a discount to abe’s market and decided to try DermaSens. I cannot thank you enough for this product. After the brief stinging because of how much I had been crazily scratching my hands, the cream started to immediately address the itching, and then to my delighted surprise, to calm the angry redness and soothe the rash. I am so thankful for your product, I just had to write and say thank you thank you thank you … I seriously cannot express how helpful this has been … Thank you again so very much.”

DermaSens Skin Repair Moisturizer

 

Courtney M., Virginia

“I have developed really bad hand eczema and everything I touch causes it to flare up, but this lotion seems to be HEALING my hands. At first, because of the salts, it caused my hands to burn and itch a little but it was just the healing process being sped up. One week later and no more cracked itchy hands!! This really has worked wonders. I use it all over and it really makes my skin look and feel great.”

DermaSens Skin Repair Moisturizer

 

Courtney & her “Non-itchy Son,” Virginia

“This lotion is amazing and so soothing. My son’s eczema has nearly disappeared! We would love to try the Colloidal Oatmeal and Salts Bath Soak. Thank you again!

DermaSens Skin Repair Moisturizer

 

boodleandme

4/22/2010

Love it!! Thank you!

Detox Your Skin with our Dead Sea Mineral Masque with Abyssinian Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

Archaeologygal
5/9/2010

“Very nice conditioner!”

English Ivy Natural Hair Conditioner by Valley Green Naturals

 

Laura S., Springfield, Illinois
8/23/2011

“Divine!!!!! Do you sell this in a drum size? LOL…..will be back for
more of the stuff!!! Thank you.”

Fabulous Foot Cream by Valley Green Naturals

 

christineann
1/11/2010

“This is just what I need for my tired dry winterized feet. Smells wonderful and is very moisturizing. Quick shipping also.  ”

Fabulous Foot Cream by Valley Green Naturals

 

mariand
3/7/2010

Great minty scent and rich creamy texture. Fast shippig and nice packaging.

Fabulous Foot Cream with Avocado Butter by Valley Green Naturals

 

Jennifer S., New York

“My husband’s hands get so dry and cracked during the winter, his knuckles bleed. Since everything we put on our skin is absorbed into our bodies, chemical-free ingredients topped our list of criteria when we did our online search, followed by favorable customer reviews and affordable price. We couldn’t be happier with our Gardener’s Glee purchase. We absolutely love it. It arrived a few days ago … Although this lotion has a number of scent options, we bought the Gardener’s Scent (smells exactly as advertised … wonderful). It has a rich, thick consistency (one good pump is all you’ll need for both hands) and absorbs quickly into skin, leaving it feeling moisturized and nourished. My husband has been using it every morning and night for the past four days, and we’ve already seen a marked improvement. This stuff is nothing short of amazing. Considering the quality of ingredients (it was made fresh after the order was placed) … the price was excellent and we received it surprisingly fast. … We’ll definitely be back. Thank you!”

Gardener’s Glee! Dry Hand Remedy

 

Mereht G., California

“Such a great product! I can’t remember the last time my hands were this soft!”

Gardener’s Glee! Dry Hand Remedy

 

Kayla D., Texas

“Normally my elbows are dry, itchy and cracked. But after I applied the Gardener’s Glee Remedy, my elbows were smooth and did not bother me all day.”

Gardener’s Glee! Dry Hand Remedy

 

Rachelle H., New Hampshire

“So amazing! Wonderful hydration. I love to use it on my legs which are always super dry. I’m very pleased with this.”

Gardener’s Glee! Dry Hand Remedy

 

VintageVortex, 6/10/10

“Good grief this stuff is WONDERFUL!! Thank you so much for the great product!!

Gardener’s Glee! Dry Hand Remedy

 

tinymade
2/8/2010

Thank you! I sent this as a gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and she loved it! Thanks for the card too!

A Day at the Spa – Gift Box by Valley Green Naturals

 

NaturalBeautyBeadArt
1/23/2010

“Very goooood scent! Smells wonderful and is very good for skin

doesn’t leave your skin dry like many soaps.”

 

Peppermint Patty’s Organic Soap

dfishel

1/11/2010

super fast shipping. i haven’t used it yet but it smells wonderful.

Peppermint Patty’s Organic Soap

 

altoona814
5/5/2010

This hand cream is truly a blessing! I love it ???  Thanks for the fast shipping and great customer service.

Gardener’s Glee Dry Hand Remedy by Valley Green Naturals”

 

lisa2481atyahoo
5/4/2010

great stuff!!

Gardener’s Glee Dry Hand Remedy by Valley Green Naturals”

 

enjoyyoga
3/25/2010

The loveliest lotion I have used.

Gardner‘s Glee – Dry Hand Remedy by Valley Green Naturals

 

jlcjewels
11/30/2009

Thanks a million! You rock!:-)

Gardner‘s Glee – Dry Hand Remedy by Valley Green Naturals

 

CaribouProngs
4/24/2010

“Perfect transaction and such a great product! I can’t remember the last time my hands were this soft!”

Gardner‘s Glee Dry Hand Remedy by Valley Green Naturals”

 

melanicmothdesigns
3/18/2010

Gorgeous gift! Cindy was so thoughtful and a great person!! Would recommend Valley Green Naturals to anyone!! Great experience.

Gift Box – A Day at the Spa by Valley Green Naturals

 

BuddhaLeDread
5/3/2010

“great communication and very fast shipping thank you! I’m sure my mom will love her mother’s day gift”

 Goat’s Milk Oatmeal Loaf Bars by Valley Green Naturals

 

Jamesbabybears

5/9/2010

Love this Scrub! Instantly softens and smells yummy! Excellent product and Customer Service! Would Def. recommend this to my friends.

Honey Sugar Scrub – Hydration Plus by Valley Green Naturals – Variety of Fragrances

 

GypsyHouse
4/23/2010

“OMG thank you!!! Too bad this is a gift for someone else! My daughter and I tried it we LOVE it!!!! This made my hands so soft and I love the scent I have never smelled anything like it! =D”

Honey Sugar Scrub – Hydration Plus by Valley Green Naturals – Variety of Fragrances

 

juliebaber
3/13/2010

“Beautiful packaging! Smells super yummy! Thanks for keeping it natural!”

Honey Sugar Scrub – Hydration Plus by Valley Green Naturals – Variety of Fragrances

 

Amber G., California
9/15/2011

“I am lost without this moisturizer. It is the only thing that has ever worked for my dry flaky skin. I can’t thank you enough.”

Hydration Plus Facial Therapy

 

Wendy E., Michigan
9/4/2011

“wow! very nice product! i am so pleased!! quick ship, amazing packaging. will always come back for more. thanks & GOD bless.”

Hydration Plus Facial Therapy

 

Jendayi
8/20/11

“Received product and loved it. Makes my face soft without feeling greasy.”

Hydration Plus Facial Therapy

 

N. Turner, Idaho

“I L-O-V-E this facial cream!
Just after a few days after using it,and I swear I look like 5 years have been taken off!
My skin is firm and I have this glow! (even my hubby noticed:)
But,a tiny bit goes a LONG way (which is why it is such a good deal!) I will most certainly being coming back to Cindy for this product. Great Service and Great Product!”

Hydration Plus Facial Therapy

 

NaturalBeautyBeadArt
1/23/2010

“This is my favorite! I love the texture and how soft and moisturized it leaves my skin.”

Hydration Plus Facial Therapy by Valley Green Naturals

 

pinkquartzminerals
4/11/2010

“Still trying this- so far it doesn’t irritate my eyes which is a HUGE plus!”

Hydration Plus Facial Therapy with Rejuvenating Rose Hip Seed Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

Tricia C., Virginia

“This shampoo is wonderful. I have only used it a few times and am amazed how well it has treated my dandruff. My dandruff has almost completely disappeared! It will take a little while to get use to the shampoo since it is organic and truly cleans my hair. My hair is so much thicker and healthier in only a weeks time!”

Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo

 

Joy M., New York

“This is really wonderful shampoo. Nice scent and really makes your hair feel clean, shiny and healthy! Happy I got this! thanks!”

Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo

 

Jessica G., Virginia

“Wanted to use product for bit before providing feedback. This has soothed husband’s dry scalp. Also smells really refreshing!”

Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo

 

Myra H., Georgia

“I really like this shampoo and conditioner! My scalp isn’t at all dry anymore and my hair feels great!! Thanks so much!!!”

Hydration Plus Tea Tree Citrus Conditioning Hair Milk

 

Linda R., Washington

“Rich, creamy and does the trick. Thank you.

Hydration Plus Tea Tree Citrus Conditioning Hair Milk

 

2tart

12/9/2009

smells great! suds up and rinses out easily!

Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo

 

NaturalBeautyBeadArt
1/23/2010

Great scent and leaves hair feeling very clean and looking healthy.

Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals

 

atrickey
1/22/2010

Thanks for sending me the info. I just got the package and it smells delicious. Can’t wait to try it out!

Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals

 

crabmoon
3/14/2010

I love this eye cream! Many thanks!

Hydration Plus Revitalizing Eye Therapy with Hyaluronic Acid by Valley Green Naturals

 

2tart

12/9/2009
smells really nice… im usually not a vanilla person but the peppermint gives it a really nice balance!

Hydration Plus Vanilla Peppermint Sugar Scrub by Valley Green Naturals

 

2tart
12/9/2009

smells amazing! i feel clean and moisturized!

Organic Oils Soap by Valley Green Naturals – Gift Boxed Soap

 

Penumbrian
3/16/2010

“Rich wonderful and smells like Heaven! Terrific seller with outstanding products fast shipping and packaging suitable for gift-giving.”

Organic Oils Soap by Valley Green Naturals – Gift Boxed Soap – Certified Organic Approved by the USDA”

 

cshowell
4/5/2010

love love love the violet bergamot!

Invade My Space Cool Body Splash-Spritzer by Valley Green Naturals

 

juliebaber
3/13/2010

“Smells lovely thanks for keeping it natural!”

Lady Godiva’s Organic Foaming Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals – Pinemint and Blossoms

 

codecrafter
3/10/2010

Smells absolutely wonderful!

Lady Godiva’s Organic Foaming Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals – Pinemint and Blossoms

 

LaurenC08
12/21/2009

Fast shipping and amazing product thanks so much!”

Lavender Rose Soothing Glycerin Bath Salts by Valley Green Naturals

 

molliringworm
5/10/2010

thankyou for the lovely package and fast shipping!!!!!

Mother’s Day Gift Box – A Day at the Spa – by Valley Green Naturals

 

Jamesbabybears
5/9/2010

So Excited to Get this for my Mom for Mother’s Day! Wonderful products

beautiful packaging and delighted to give my business to such a super savy and earth-friendly company!”

Mother’s Day Gift Box – A Day at the Spa – by Valley Green Naturals

 

Archaeologygal
5/9/2010

Great product. Just what I have been looking for!

Natural Cream Shampoo and Conditioner – Minerals of the Sea by Valley Green Naturals

 

lolagodiva
4/30/2010

This is amazing stuff. Makes the scalp feel like a peppermint pattie. Cool and refreshing!

Natural Cream Shampoo and Conditioner – Minerals of the Sea by Valley Green Naturals

 

cshowell
4/5/2010

always fabulous!

Natural Cream Shampoo and Conditioner – Minerals of the Sea by Valley Green Naturals

 

rachelchristine22
3/28/2010

“I’ve used this shampoo twice and Im really liking it so far. It leaves my hair feeling natural with lots of it’s natural oils coming out!”

Natural Cream Shampoo and Conditioner – Minerals of the Sea by Valley Green Naturals

 

tanjat25
3/16/2010

Love this product as well. My hair feels so soft. I wish it would smell more herbal though. Thank you for a great product. Also super fast shipping.

Natural Cream Shampoo and Conditioner – Minerals of the Sea by Valley Green Naturals

 

swert1
3/1/2010

I really love this and it makes my hair feel so soft. Thanks!

Natural Cream Shampoo and Conditioner – Minerals of the Sea by Valley Green Naturals

 

kjohnstone
2/3/2010

Really great customer service. Thank you!

Natural Cream Shampoo and Conditioner by Valley Green Naturals

 

Sherrel H., Florida
9/3/2011

“This is amazingly wonderful. Also the foam pump is economical and causes you to use only what you need. Will order again.”

Organic Fusion Shampoo, by Valley Green Naturals

 

Tracy R., Texas

“I LOVE IT! Leaves my thin, oily hair feeling clean instead of greasy. Awesome. I also really, really love the foaming spout!”

Organic Fusion Shampoo, by Valley Green Naturals

 

Stacy F., Georgia

“This is my second bottle of this shampoo. At first, I got the weird hair syndrome, but I liked the way it made my hair smell, so I kept using it. I am glad I did! Now this shampoo leaves my hair full, shiny, and healthy looking. It’s the best shampoo I have used on my thin/fine hair. I will keep buying this stuff!”

Organic Fusion Shampoo, by Valley Green Naturals

 

Stephanie W., Indiana

“Deeply cleansing, easy to rinse, will remove residue of gels potions, and sprays thoroughly without stripping your hair.”

Organic Fusion Shampoo, by Valley Green Naturals

 

amandamwamwa
12/15/2009

“Prompt communication & delivery. Wow love this shampoo. Smells delicious and has great healthy ingredients. Plan to buy more! Thank you!!”

Organic Fusion Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals

 

eronel
11/25/2009

Great shampoo! Didn’t need additional conditioner for my hair!

Organic Fusion Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals

 

Connie C., Illinois

“I never have been able to use conditioner because my hair is fine, this however doesn’t weigh my hair down like other conditioners do!  Thanks! :)

Organic Fusion Natural Hair Conditioner

 

Tammy D., Iowa

“I ordered natural hair conditioner [and] it smells wonderful!! After using this conditioner one time, I noticed a big improvement with my hair. I LOVE Cindy’s hydration plus revitalizing eye therapy, it’s not greasy but very moisturizing. Thank you!!”

Organic Fusion Natural Hair Conditioner

 

mandyw526
4/21/2010

My husband loves it. Says it makes his hair really easy to manage & style. Thanks!

Organic Shampoo for Men – The Hunter’s Call by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic and Approved by the USDA

 

sillysilly
4/24/2010

This shampoo has the most delightful scent! I look forward to using it!

Organic Shampoo for Men – The Hunter’s Call

by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic and Approved by the USDA”

 

ElyseM
3/15/2010

“havent taken a bath yet but the bottle is beautiful the seller is fabulous and i cant wait to try these!”

Pick Your Fragrance Dead Sea Bath Salts from Valley Green Naturals

 

TraceyKM
2/18/2010

I had to use it right away. I love this scent!

Dead Sea Bath Salts by Valley Green Naturals

 

tlagaly
2/5/2010

“Always in communication quick response shipped item just hours after purchase. Hope to continue business with them!”

Dead Sea Bath Salts by Valley Green Naturals

 

Jamesbabybears
5/9/2010

This Foot Cream is magic! My feet look lovely and girly again! Excellent Product and Awesome Customer Service!

Pretty Feet for Spring – Fabulous Foot Cream with Avocado Butter by Valley Green Naturals

 

lisa2481atyahoo
5/4/2010

great stuff!!

Pretty Feet for Spring – Fabulous Foot Cream with Avocado Butter by Valley Green Naturals

 

amazinglynne
5/7/2010
“I love the packaging in the jar with the scoop it’s adorable. The peppermint smell is so delightful. I washed my hand with this just to test and it feels softer already! I can’t wait to try it out in the shower. It also doesn’t leave a strong lingering smell which I love
it’s just a slight fragrance. I’ll definitely be ordering more! Thanks so much!”

Wildflower Honey Sugar Scrug

 

poiema1006
3/24/2010

i really like this shampoo and conditioner! my scalp isn’t at all dry anymore and my hair feels great!! thanks so much!!!

Hydration Plus Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo and Conditioner

 

tootiepop79
5/10/2010

My mom loved this set. Thank you so much!

A Day at the Spa Gift Box

 

escherer
5/8/2010

Love this organic shampoo.. so gentle yet works so great! Thank you

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

kirstenv74
4/19/2010

“Fast shipping! Love the smell really fresh and clean! My daughter’s excited to try! I liked using along with the conditiong milk! Possibly consider making bigger bottles? Thanks!!  ”

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

mushy99
4/12/2010

Smells great and cleans well.

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

jetaylo2
3/24/2010

Wanted to use product for bit before providing feedback. This has soothed husband’s dry scalp. Also smells really refreshing!

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

cshowell
3/24/2010

Smells so fresh!

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

skyblu2
3/19/2010

“This is really wonderful shampoo. Nice scent and really makes your hair feel clean shiny and healthy! Happy I got this! thanks!”

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

tanjat25
3/16/2010

Love the Shampoo. It leaves my hair super soft. Thank you

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

swert1
3/1/2010

Super moisturizing and not a lot of suds.

Shampoo – Hydration Plus Organic Tea Tree Citrus Shampoo by Valley Green Naturals – Certified Organic USDA Approved”

 

greenivy
3/28/2010

Thank you so much!

Shampoo – Organic Fusion Shampoo Certified Organic USDA Approved

by Valley Green Naturals”

 

sugarcane85
3/21/2010

great communication love the product

Shampoo – Organic Fusion Shampoo Certified Organic USDA Approved

by Valley Green Naturals”

 

maheli
3/15/2010

Fast Shipping. All Natural product

Shampoo – Organic Fusion Shampoo Certified Organic USDA Approved

by Valley Green Naturals

 

juliebaber
3/13/2010

Can’t wait to try it! Packaging is beautiful smells delish great seller!”

Shampoo – Organic Fusion Shampoo Certified Organic USDA Approved by Valley Green Naturals”

 

Selenia
3/9/2010

“This is a great shampoo and I love that the top foams it for ya”

Shampoo – Organic Fusion Shampoo Certified Organic USDA Approved

by Valley Green Naturals”

 

trinsmit804
2/15/2010

Fast shipping. Great seller! Thanks!

Shampoo – Organic Fusion Shampoo Certified Organic USDA Approved

by Valley Green Naturals”

 

sillyalizz
5/6/2010

Very moisturizing. This is great!

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – from I’m All Bare by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product”

 

lisa2481atyahoo
5/4/2010

great stuff!!

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – from I’m All Bare by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product”

 

tatiana514
4/22/2010

Great stuff! My skin feels awesome! Thanks!

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – from I’m All Bare by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product”

 

pinkquartzminerals
4/11/2010

“Very nice silky feeling thank you so much!”

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – I’m All Bare – by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product

 

cshowell
3/24/2010

Try the Violet and Bergamot!!!Smells heavenly!

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – I’m All Bare – by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product

 

babyjaguar
3/23/2010

“Thank you so much for putting extra care into this for my son. I mentioned my son had eczema and she added a little extra tlc (so thoughtful). This lotion feels so rich and quickly absorbs into the skin making it feel very soft and smooth like silk not at all greasy or tacky. I Love It. Thank you again for the extra special care you put into it. I will keep you updated on his progress. Thank You!”

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – I’m All Bare – by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product

 

Penumbrian
3/16/2010

“Lush nourishing moisturizer that’s exactly what I needed. The Hyacinth scent is out of this world and absolutely true to the flower. Thank you!”

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – I’m All Bare – by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product

 

rachellou
3/15/2010

This smells amazing! Thanks!

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – I’m All Bare – by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product

 

bass21226
2/28/2010

Nice for winter skin! Thanks!

Slumber Milk Deep Moisturizer – I’m All Bare – by Valley Green Naturals – Top-selling Product

 

TraceyKM
4/15/2010

love this scent!

Dead Sea Mineral Salt Soak by Valley Green Naturals

 

mandyw526
4/21/2010

My husband loves it & I love the way it smells!

The Butler Did It – Goat’s Milk Bar for Men – By Valley Green Naturals – Boxed Gift Soap

 

jolavdesigns
1/22/2010

“Thank you for the great service -love the products

of course”

Valley Green Naturals Bath and Body Oil

 

ThePinkPoni
12/17/2009

LOVE your After Bath Oil! As soon as it arrived I put some on and my skin felt better right away. I am going to use some in Poni’s bath too. Thank you so much. You are an excellent seller and creator!!! Poni sends a kiss!

Valley Green Naturals Bath and Body Oil

 

tootiepop79
5/10/2010

Wonderful seller! Thank you so much!

Valley Green Naturals Bath and Body Oil – Top-selling Product

 

neyney05
2/18/2010

“I absolutely love love love this bath oil. I have yet to use it in the bath water as I love it as a body oil. Will definitely be a regular buyer.”

Valley Green Naturals Bath and Body Oil – Top-selling Product

 

PaperTheatre
2/8/2010

“Luxurious Bath Oil. Had to buy another bottle its so great for my skin in the winter. LOVE it. Pretty Glass jar and pkg too! Great seller fast shipping. Just purrrrfect! Thank you Cindy!”

Valley Green Naturals Bath and Body Oil – Top-selling Product

 

MosaicsbyAH
12/4/2009

My feet love you!

Wildflower Honey Sugar Scrub, by Valley Green Naturals

 

jlcjewels
11/30/2009

Thanks so much! You are awesome!

Wildflower Honey Sugar Scrub by Valley Green Naturals

 

babyjaguar
12/18/2009

“These arrived really quickly! The packaging is beautiful (It is so hard to find things in glass bottles anymore). I really want to open these but I can’t because they are a gift but I can faintly smell the fragrance on the bottles and it is absolutely heavenly!”

Victorian Rose Bubble Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

lynnemlove
3/27/2010

Received my oil today! smells good but leaked inside the packaging. Ever thought of using a cork? the lid wasn’t on tight and is loose putting it back on. Just some feedback great product though. Would buy again.

Victorian Scented Foaming Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

cshowell
3/24/2010

Beautiful!

Victorian Scented Foaming Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

joolee999
1/30/2010

“Haven’t used it yet but it was meticulously packed and looks great. Thanks”

Victorian Scented Foaming Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

GeraniumGirl46
1/16/2010

Very nice product.

Victorian Scented Foaming Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

elanimmo
1/12/2010

Smells great and left my skin feeling soft …

Victorian Scented Foaming Bath Oil by Valley Green Naturals

 

LeeLooToo
3/14/2010

“I love this eye cream my eyes thank you!Lightning fast shipping thank you so much!”

Hydration Plus Revitalizing Eye Therapy with Hyaluronic Acid by Valley Green Naturals

 

Shabra
6/18/2010

“I just had to share that I love that you make your products from scratch from your own recipes.  I only buy from sellers who I know do so

sincce I find that I have increasing moments of unpleasant deja vu’s
finding out that a so-called “”unique”” and “”handmade”” product is also listed for sale in another seller’s store.  It makes me raise more than an eyebrow at these masquerading wholesale products and bases…I appreciate all that you do to offer sincerely handmade body and facial care products.  I don’t think that this sentiment is expressed enough
and most consumers may not take the time to educate themselves enough on the difference so I decided to take some time to do so today.  Keep up the fantastic work cindydevore! Shabra”

VGN – general comment

 

Everyday Free Shipping!

We know that shipping fees can be darned expensive!

That's why we offer Everyday Free Shipping on all domestic orders of $49 or more. All orders under $49 ship for only $6.99 flat.

Free shipping does not apply to international orders.

Contact Us

E-Mail Us

Phone: 540-999-VGN7 (8467)
Office Hours Mon-Fri - 10 to 5

Mailing Address:
Valley Green Naturals, LLC
81 Seven Ponds Road
Amissville, VA 20106

© 2009 - 2014, Valley Green Naturals, LLC.

Customer Support
540-999-VGN7 (8467)